Books, Books, More Books

20170208_100226

It’s the killer book haul. Get it? Yeah?
Great!

Hehehe…

 Keep collecting more and more books. More than I’m capable of reading at one time. No matter. At least I can never complain about being bored. There’s more books that I want as well. Caraval and Winter Song being at the top of my list. Along with another Game of Thrones that come out in the spring. Yeah. 

Lots and lots of books. At least i have a hobby and my husband know’s what to get me. Or at least have an idea. 

Got Minion #2 home from school with a slight cold. So filming is out of the question for the day but that’s fine. I still got a house to clean and editing to do. Gotta stay busy some how and things are pretty slow at the moment. 

Leave a Reply

